How can we help?

Search for answers to your questions by entering keywords below, or look through our knowledge base.

How Do I Transfer a Single Follow-Up?

Follow

To reassign follow-ups, begin at your dashboard, and click the Follow-Up button for the follow-up you wish to reassign:

Next, click the 'Other' tab.



Next, click the 'Outcome' dropdown menu and select 'Transfer'.

Finally, add any notes you would like to add regarding the transfer, then change the Follow-Up With drop-down to the user to which you would like to reassign the lead/member.  Additionally, you may choose to assign all of the referrals linked to that profile to the user to which you are assigning the lead/member, as shown below:

Click here to discover how to transfer multiple follow-ups. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments